Recent News

Follow Us

MIDWESTERN ASSOCIATION OF FORENSIC SCIENTISTS

Log in


2021-2022 MAFS Committee Members


Audit
Lisa Malloure - Chair lmalloure@columbuspolice.org
Elizabeth Griffin egriffin@isp.in.gov
Kristin Hart khart@dps.state.ia.us
Danielle Hankinson dnhankinson@gmail.com
Debbie Kaurala kauraladk@doj.state.wi.us
Leanora Bender leebrunconti@yahoo.com
Jennifer Watson watsonj@mcohio.org


Awards
Debbie Kaurala - Chair kauraladk@doj.state.wi.us
Bill Koubek wkoubek@lakecountyohio.gov
Hillary Loucks loucksH@mcohio.org
Sarah Meisinger smeisinger@isp.in.gov
Michelle Ball MBall@columbuspolice.org


Bylaws/Admin Rules
Sandy Koresch - Chair koreschsm@doj.state.wi.us
Karen Hoover karen.hoover@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Jeremy Morris jeremiahmorris@jocogov.org
Jared Vititoe jared.j.vititoe@wvsp.gov


Certification
Danielle Hankinson - Chair dnhankinson@gmail.com
Audra Yovanovich ayovanovich@isp.in.gov
David Koppenhaver david.koppenhaver@dfs.virginia.gov
Rebecca Dian


Ethics
Brooke Ehlers - Chair ehlersb@mcohio.org
Ted Manasian ted.manasian@gmail.com
Sharon Polakowski polakowskism@doj.state.wi.us
Troy Ernst ernstt@michigan.gov
Paul Hermsen hermsen@dps.state.ia.us


Electronic Communications
Ken Eilert - Chair keilert@isp.in.gov
Bethany Stone - Newsletter bethany.stone@jocogov.org
Kathy Boone kboone@isp.in.gov
Lori Bruski lbruski@rti.org
Meggan Macomber meggan.macomber@nebraska.gov
Danielle Hankinson - Social Media dnhankinson@gmail.com


Nominating
Malinda Spangler - Chair malinda.spangler@jocogov.org
Jen Dillon DillonJ2@michigan.gov
Laura Crandal laura.crandal@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Jenna Crawford jcrawford@isp.in.gov


Training & Education
Audra Yovanovich - Chair ayovanovich@isp.in.gov
Jeff Dake jeffrey.h.dake.civ@mail.mil
Allyson Guest aguest@isp.in.gov
Katelyn Meyer katelyn.meyer@jocogov.org
Christine Gabig christine.gabig@douglascountyne.gov
Abby Vivas abigail.vivas@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Sharon Polakowski polakowskism@doj.state.wi.us
Mark Hiatt mhiatt@lcounty.com
Mark Goff mgoff3@michigan.gov
Jen Dillon DillonJ2@michigan.gov
Chris Bommarito bommarito@forsci.com
Jared Roop Jared.Roop@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Kelsey Rusbarsky rusbarsk@dps.state.is.us


Research
Julie Mauer - Chair jmauer@isp.in.gov
Patrick Jones patrick.jones@kcpd.org
Sean Brooks sean.brooks@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Jason Beckert jbeckert@microtracellc.com
Jennifer Naugle nauglejd@doj.state.wi.us
Samuel Fortener Samuel.Fortener@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Carrie Rau crau@isp.in.gov


Membership
Jillian Baker jillian.baker@dupagesheriff.org
Erica Miller ELMiller@columbuspolice.org
Cullen Eberhardy eberhardycm@doj.state.wi.us


Historian/Librarian
Pamela Mikulcik pamela.mikulcik@yahoo.com
Curtiss Jones cujones@cuyahogacounty.us


Fall Meeting Planning
John Chester - Chair jchester@isp.in.gov
Emily Weber emily.weber@hamilton-co.org
Allison King mafsmeettreasurer@gmail.com
Dana Greely dana.greely@state.co.us
Jennifer Watson watsonj@mcohio.org
Brandy Cline Bcline@isp.in.gov
Davey McCann davey.mccann@ky.gov
Claire Dragovich claire.dragovich@dupagesheriff.org
Paul Hermsen hermsen@dps.state.ia.us
Danielle Hankinson dnhankinson@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software