Recent News

Follow Us

MIDWESTERN ASSOCIATION OF FORENSIC SCIENTISTS

Log in


2020-2021 MAFS Committee Members


Audit
Elizabeth Griffin - Chair egriffin@isp.in.gov
Jillian Baker jillian.baker@dupagesheriff.org
Kristin Hart khart@dps.state.ia.us
Danielle Hankinson dnhankinson@gmail.com
Debbie Kaurala kauraladk@doj.state.wi.us
Leanora Bender leebrunconti@yahoo.com


Awards
Debbie Kaurala - Chair kauraladk@doj.state.wi.us
Bill Koubek wkoubek@lakecountyohio.gov
Hillary Loucks loucksH@mcohio.org
Sarah Meisinger smeisinger@isp.in.gov
Michelle Ball MBall@columbuspolice.org


Bylaws/Admin Rules
Lisa Malloure - Chair lisamalloure@gmail.com
Karen Hoover karen.hoover@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Sandy Koresch koreschsm@doj.state.wi.us
Jared Vititoe jared.j.vititoe@wvsp.gov


Certification
Danielle Hankinson - Chair dnhankinson@gmail.com
Audra Yovanovich ayovanovich@isp.in.gov
David Koppenhaver david.koppenhaver@dfs.virginia.gov


Ethics
Paul Hermsen - Chair hermsen@dps.state.ia.us
Ted Manasian ted.manasian@gmail.com
Sharon Polakowski polakowskism@doj.state.wi.us
Troy Ernst ernstt@michigan.gov
Will Randle Will.Randle@mshp.dps.mo.gov


Electronic Communications
Ken Eilert - Chair keilert@isp.in.gov
Bethany Stone - Newsletter bethany.stone@jocogov.org
Kathy Boone kboone@isp.in.gov
Lori Bruski lori.bruski@unthsc.edu
Meggan Macomber meggan.macomber@nebraska.gov
Danielle Hankinson - Social Media dnhankinson@gmail.com


Nominating
Brooke Ehlers - Chair ehlersb@mcohio.org
Jen Dillon DillonJ2@michigan.gov
Brooke Vollmer vollmer2010@yahoo.com
Katlyn Hays Katlyn.Hays@kbi.ks.gov


Training & Education
Audra Yovanovich - Chair ayovanovich@isp.in.gov
Jeff Dake jeffrey.h.dake.civ@mail.mil
Allyson Guest aguest@isp.in.gov
Katelyn Meyer katelyn.meyer@jocogov.org
Christine Gabig christine.gabig@douglascountyne.gov
Abby Vivas abigail.vivas@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Sharon Polakowski polakowskism@doj.state.wi.us
Mark Hiatt mhiatt@lcounty.com
Julianne Avila avilajp@doj.state.wi.us
Lisa Taddei lisa.taddei@usdtl.com
Mark Goff mgoff3@michigan.gov
Jen Dillon DillonJ2@michigan.gov
Jennifer Berg jennifer.berg@dupagesheriff.org
Kelsey Rusbarsky rusbarsk@dps.state.is.us


Research
Julie Mauer - Chair
jmauer@isp.in.gov
Patrick Jones
patrick.jones@kcpd.org
Sean Brooks sean.brooks@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Jason Beckert jbeckert@microtracellc.com
Jennifer Naugle nauglejd@doj.state.wi.us
Samuel Fortener Samuel.Fortener@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
Carrie Rau crau@isp.in.gov


Membership
Sara Schreiber - Chair sara.schreiber@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Kelsey Rusbarsky rusbarsk@dps.state.is.us
Meredith Goebel goebelm@mcohio.org
Erica Miller ELMiller@columbuspolice.org


Historian/Librarian
Pamela Mikulcik pamela.mikulcik@yahoo.com
Curtiss Jones cujones@cuyahogacounty.us


Fall Meeting Planning
John Chester - Chair jchester@isp.in.gov
Emily Weber emily.weber@hamilton-co.org
Allison King mafsmeettreasurer@gmail.com
Dana Greely dana.greely@state.co.us
Jennifer Watson watsonj@mcohio.org
Brandy Cline Bcline@isp.in.gov
Davey McCann davey.mccann@ky.gov
Jill Baker jillian.baker@dupagesheriff.org
Claire Dragovich claire.dragovich@dupagesheriff.org
Paul Hermsen hermsen@dps.state.ia.us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software