Recent News

Follow Us

MIDWESTERN ASSOCIATION OF FORENSIC SCIENTISTS

Log in


2022-2023 MAFS Committee Members


Audit
Davey McCann - Chair davey.mccan@ky.gov
Lisa Malloure lmalloure@columbuspolice.org
Gena Brittain gena.brittain@ky.gov
Dani Oshlo danielle.oshlo@nebraska.gov
Kaitlyn Knapp k.m.knapp90@gmail.com
Bill Koubek wkoubek@lakecountyohio.gov




Awards
Sarah Meisinger - Chair smeisinger@isp.in.gov
Kristin Flentye
kaflentye@gmail.com
Destiny Costley
destiny.costley@jocogov.org
Debbie Kaurala
KauralaDK@DOJ.STATE.WI.US
Michelle Ball
MBall@columbuspolice.org


  
Bylaws/Admin Rules
Sandy Koresch - Chair koreschsm@DOJ.STATE.WI.US
Rebecca Williams
rebecca@dnalabsinternational.com
Cully Eberhardy
eberhardycm@doj.state.wi.us
G. Nicole Gordon
gngordon74@att.net
  


Certification
Danielle Hankinson - Chair dnhankinson@gmail.com
Audra Yovanovich yovanovich_audra@lilly.com
Adam Hayward
adam.hayward@mshp.dps.mo.gov 
  
Ethics
Malinda Spangler- Chair malinda.spangler@jocogov.org
Bethany Stone
bethany.stone@jocogov.org
Sharon Polakowski
polakowskism@doj.state.wi.us
Adam Hayward
adam.hayward@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Kristen Crawford
kcrawford@ncdoj.gov
Amy Brewer-Slish
abrewerslish@ncdoj.gov
  
  
Communications
Brian Clemons - Chair brian.clemons@nashville.gov
Ken Eilert
ken.eilert@gmail.com
Paul Hermsen
hermsen@dps.state.ia.us
Lori Bruski
loribruski@gmail.com
Meggan Macomber
meggan.macomber@nebraska.gov
Tessa Middleton
Tessa.Middleton@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Jared Vititoe
jared.j.vititoe@wvsp.gov
  
  
Nominating
Sara Schreiber - Chair Sara.Schreiber@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Laura Crandal
lmc_white_tiger@yahoo.com
Jenna Crawford
jcrawford@isp.in.gov
Tina Wilson
twilson3@stlouiscountymo.gov
Kaitlin Schilde
kaitlin.schilde@indy.gov
Chloe RinkelRinkelC1@michigan.gov
  
  
Training & Education
Kelsey Rusbarsky - Chair rusbarsk@dps.state.is.us
Danielle Hankinson
dnhankinson@gmail.com
Allyson Guest aguest@isp.in.gov
Katelyn Meyer katelyn.meyer@jocogov.org
Hanna Sczepanski
hanna.sczepanski@hennepin.us
Jacqueline Ruchti
Jacqueline.Ruchti@com.state.oh.us
Mark Hiatt mhiatt@lickingcounty.gov
Mark Goff Goffm3@michigan.gov
Hillary Loucks
LoucksH@mcohio.org
Chris Bommarito bommarito@forsci.com
Jared Roop Jared.roop@gmail.com
Branden Stepanski Stepansk@dps.state.ia.us
Kelsey Lynch
kelsey.lynch@jocogov.org
  
  
Research
Julie Mauer - Chairjmauer@isp.in.gov
Patrick Jones patrick.jones@kcpd.org
Carrie Rau
carrie@dnalabsinternational.com
Heidi Tincher
hatincher@dps.ohio.gov
Amanda Fazi
fazia@oakgov.com


  
Membership
Kathy Boone - Chair kboone@isp.in.gov
Erica Miller elmiller@columbuspolice.org
Farrah Machado
farrah.s.machado@wvsp.gov
Samantha Nigus
Samantha.nigus@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Bryanna Yaw
bryanna.yaw@jocogov.org
  
  
Historian/Librarian
Pamela Mikulcik pamela.mikulcik@yahoo.com
Curtiss Jonescujones@cuyahogacounty.us


  
Fall Meeting Planning
John Chester - Chair jchester@isp.in.gov
Emily Weber emily.weber@hamilton-co.org
Allison King allison.dolenc@outlook.com
Dana Greely dana.greely@state.co.us
Jennifer Watson watsonj@mcohio.org
Brandy Cline bcline@isp.in.gov
Davey McCanndavey.mccann@ky.gov
Paul Hermsen hermsen@dps.state.ia.us
Sean Brooks sean.brooks@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Karli Kaempfekcourtneyd3@gmail.com
Katie Corcorankatie.corcoran@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Stephanie Yoccayocca@dps.state.ia.us
Kristy Sekedatsekedatk@michigan.gov
Sue Isleyisleys@michigan.gov
Malinda SpanglerMalinda.Spangler@jocogov.org
Bethany Stonebethany.stone@jocogov.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software