Recent News

Follow Us

MIDWESTERN ASSOCIATION OF FORENSIC SCIENTISTS

Log in


Upcoming workshops

Basic Seized Drugs Identification Webinar Series:  This webinar series will be held on May 6th, May 13th, May 20th, and May 27th and will be FREE for MAFS members and $100 for non-members.  Each session will begin at 9:00am EST/8:00am CST and end at 5:15pm EST/4:15pm CST. Click the button below for more details or to register.

MAFS Basic Seized Drugs Identification Webinar

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software